Navigate Up
Sign In Section Home Port Home Contact Us
 

Tenant Projects

Contact Information

 mailing address

Port of Seattle Aviation
Project Management Group
17801 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98158

Project Manager Phone Email
Sean Anderson (206) 787-6580 anderson.s@portseattle.org
Michelle Carioto (206) 787-5585 carioto.m@portseattle.org
John McWilliams (206) 787-6695 mcwilliams.j2@portseattle.org
Joseph Nessel (206) 787-6695 nessel.j@portseattle.org
Alan Olson (206) 787-4053 olson.a@portseattle.org
Penne Pelton (206) 787-7247 pelton.penne@portseattle.org
Janet Sheerer (206) 787-7548 sheerer.j@portseattle.org
 

need  meeting space?

The conference center at Sea-Tac airport is where business meets. Schedule your meeting today.more