Navigate Up
Sign In Section Home Port Home Contact Us
 

Total Rewards Contacts

For questions about...

Benefits, your HCM record, or Personnel Action forms: 

(Based on the first letter of your last name)

Cutie Burns (A-F)
Total Rewards Specialist
206.787.3022
burns.c@portseattle.org

Khan Thavongsack (G-N)
Total Rewards Specialist
206.787.6136
thavongsack.k@portseattle.org

Ruth Sanoy (O-Z)
Total Rewards Specialist
206-787-5148
sanoy.r@portseattle.org
 

FMLA, Paid Parental Leave, or Holiday Pay:

Jeniann Kaelin
Total Rewards Consultant
206.787.3365
kaelin.j@portseattle.org
 

Deferred Compensation or Employee Parking:

Anika Klix
Total Rewards Consultant
206.787.3266
klix.a@portseattle.org 
 

Job Evaluations:

Chandra Winston
Total Rewards Analyst
206.787.3441
winston.c@portseattle.org 

Nicole Martin
Total Rewards Analyst
206.787.3617
martin.n@portseattle.org

James Campbell
Total Rewards Analyst
206.787.7975
campbell.j@portseattle.org
 

Recognition Program or Alternative Work Arrangements:

James Campbell
Total Rewards Analyst
206.787.7975
campbell.j@portseattle.org
 

Spirit & Wellness:

Manette Moses
Director HR, Health & Safety
206.787.3058
moses.m@portseattle.org

Jennifer Lewis
Health & Safety Tech Analyst
206.787.3197
lewis.j@portseattle.org
 

Talent Development or Performance Management:

Tracy Patterson
Talent Development and Diversity Manager
206.787.5014
patterson.t@portseattle.org
 

PerformanceLink Year-end Calendar, key deadlines, or pay-for-performance:

Ann McClellan
Total Rewards Manager
206.787.3258
mcclellan.a@portseattle.org
 

Total Rewards Leaders:

Tammy Woodard
Director HR, Total Rewards
206.787.3277
woodard.t@portseattle.org

Claudia Kay
Total Rewards Manager
206.787.3374
kay.c@portseattle.org

Ann McClellan
Total Rewards Manager
206.787.3258
mcclellan.a@portseattle.org 

 

vendor contacts

Contact information for Aetna, Kaiser Permanente, PayFlex, and Delta Dental.more
 

Aetna:
1-855-788-5786
www.aetna.com

Kaiser Permanente:
1-888-901-4636
www.ghc.org

PayFlex:
1-844-729-3539
www.payflex.com

Delta Dental:
1-800-554-1907
www.deltadentalwa.com