Navigate Up
Sign In Section Home Port Home Contact Us
 

Total Rewards Contacts

Based on the first letter of your last name, please contact the Total Rewards Specialist below if you have questions:

Cutie Burns (A-F)
Total Rewards Specialist
206.787.3022
burns.c@portseattle.org

Khan Thavongsack (G-N)
Total Rewards Specialist
206.787.6136
thavongsack.k@portseattle.org

Ruth Sanoy (O-Z)
Total Rewards Specialist
206-787-5148
sanoy.r@portseattle.org

Claudia Kay
Benefits Manager
206.787.3374
kay.c@portseattle.org

Tammy Woodard
Director HR, Total Rewards
206.787.3277
woodard.t@portseattle.org

Manette Moses
Director HR, Health & Safety
206.787.3058
moses.m@portseattle.org

 

vendor contacts

Contact information for Aetna, Kaiser Permanente, PayFlex, and Delta Dental.more
 

Aetna:
1-855-788-5786
www.aetna.com

Kaiser Permanente:
1-888-901-4636
www.ghc.org

PayFlex:
1-844-729-3539
www.payflex.com

Delta Dental:
1-800-554-1907
www.deltadentalwa.com