Navigate Up
Sign In

Five Commissioners, elected at large by the voters of King County, serve four-year terms and establish port policy. Port Commission meetings are normally held at 1 p.m. on the first, second and fourth Tuesday of each month at either Pier 69 or Sea-Tac Airport. Since meeting times and locations are subject to change, please visit the meetings page for the most up-to-date information.

Our current Commissioners are Stephanie BowmanRyan Calkins; Fred Felleman; Courtney Gregoire and Peter Steinbrueck. Select a name to view individual Commissioner profiles.

Commission Meeting Information

Agendas are posted after 3 p.m. the Thursday before the next meeting. View the meetings page here.

Please note: All materials related to agenda items are included as links in the agenda.

Want to provide testimony at a Port Commission meeting? Read our procedures for providing testimony.

Live Streaming Commission Meetings

Select this link to watch live streaming Commission meetings.