Navigate Up
Sign In Section Home Port Home Contact Us
 

Real Estate Contacts

Aviation Properties

55 Acre Parcel​ Jeffrey Utterback 787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
200th St. Development Jeffrey Utterback 787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
Auburn Property ​ Jeffrey Utterback 787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
Des Moines Creek Business - Phase 1​​ Jeffrey Utterback 787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
Des Moines Creek Business - Phase 2​ Jeffrey Utterback 787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
Des Moines Creek Business - Phase 3​ Jeffrey Utterback 787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
Lora Lake​ Jeffrey Utterback 787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
"L"-Shaped Parcel ​ Jeffrey Utterback 787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
Northeast Redevelopment Area (Lora Lake) Jeffrey Utterback 787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
Northeast Redevelopment Area - Phase 2​ Jeffrey Utterback 787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
Northeast Redevelopment Area - Phase 3​ Jeffrey Utterback 787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
Radisson Site​ Jeffrey Utterback 787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
South Airport Development Area​ Jeffrey Utterback ​787-4580 utterback.j@portseattle.org
 

Office Commercial 

Fishermen's Terminal

 

Rebecca Schwan

 

787-3713

 

schwan.r@portseattle.org

Shilshole Bay Marina

 

Steve Sawyer

 

206-818-7965

 

sawyer.s@portseattle.org

Pier 66

 

Susie Archuleta

 

787-5782

 

archuleta.s@portseattle.org

Bell Street Pier (Pier 66)

 

Susie Archuleta

 

787-5782

 

archuleta.s@portseattle.org

World Trade Center (and Pier 66 Uplands)

 

Susie Archuleta

 

787-5782

 

archuleta.s@portseattle.org

Harbor Marina Corporate Center

 

Patricia Spangler 

 

787-3517

 

spangler.p@portseattle.org

 

Industrial Warehouse 

Terminal 91

 

Lily Ninburg

 

787-3912

 

ninburg.l@portseattle.org

Marine Industrial Center

 

David Amble

 

787-3780

 

amble.d@portseattle.org

Harbor Island Central
(Terminals 10, 18 and Pier 16/17)

 

Josh Peterson

 

253-888-4406

 

 

 

Industrial Waterfront 

Terminal 103

 

Josh Peterson

 

787-7934

 

peterson.j@portseattle.org

Terminal 106 West

 

Lily Ninburg

 

787-3912

 

ninburg.l@portseattle.org

Terminal 108

 

David Amble

 

787-3780

 

amble.d@portseattle.org

Terminal 115

 

Josh Peterson

 

253-888-4406

 

peterson.j@portseattle.org

Pier 86 - Grain Terminal

 

Lily Ninburg

 

787-3912

 

ninburg.l@portseattle.org

Pier 86 - Fishing Piers and Restrooms

 

Patricia Spangler

 

787-3517

 

spangler.p@portseattle.org

Pier 2 - Docks

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pier 16/17

 

Josh Peterson

 

253-888-4406

 

Pier 34

 

Patricia Spangler

 

787-3517

 

spangler.p@portseattle.org

 

 

Industrial Land 

Terminal 106E

 

David Amble

 

787-3780

 

amble.d@portseattle.org

Terminal 5

 

Scott Pattison

 

253-888-4418

 

spattison@nwseaportalliance.com

Terminal 91 - Uplands

 

Lily Ninburg

 

787-3912

 

ninbury.l@portseattle.org

Terminal 91 - Cruise

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pier 2 - Land

 

Patricia Spangler 

 

787-3517

 

spangler.p@portseattle.org

Maritime Industrial Center

 

Rebecca Schwan

 

787-3713

 

schwan.r@portseattle.org

Harbor Island Central

 

Josh Peterson

 

253-888-4406

 

jpeterson@nwseaportalliance.com