Menu Home


Select any filter and click on Apply to see results

Stephen P. Metruck

Executive Director

Pearse Edwards

Senior Director, External Relations

Glenn Fernandes

Director of Internal Audit

Katie Gerard

Senior Director, Human Resources

Bookda Gheisar

Senior Director, Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Karen R. Goon

Deputy Executive Director

Stephanie Jones Stebbins

Managing Director, Maritime

Sandra Kilroy

Senior Director of Environment and Sustainability

Lance Lyttle

Managing Director, Aviation Division​

David McFadden

Managing Director, Economic Development Division

Mikel Marie O'Brien

Senior Director, Labor Relations

Pete Ramels

General Counsel/Chief Compliance Officer

Dan Thomas

Chief Financial Officer
Back to Top