Menu Home

New Chairperson for ARFF Working Group

Battalion Chief Jason Schnase was recognized for his continued service to the ARFF community by the ARFF Working Group at their recent annual conference. Jason was awarded the prestigious Brian Pugh Memorial Award for Outstanding ARFF Training Officer at the conference and was also nominated for the position of Chairperson of the ARFF Working Group. On the final day of the conference a vote was taken, and BC Schnase was elected by his peers as the new Chairperson of the Board. We congratulate him on both the award and the appointment to his new position.

Back to Top