Menu Home

Live Music Schedule

Live music is officially back!

For the month of July, with two artists each day will be featured on Thursdays, Fridays, and Sundays from 9:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. at the Central Terminal, Sub Pop, Marketplace @ N Concourse, Children's Play Area, and Starbucks by Gate A3!

 

July 1, Friday – Marketplace @ N Concourse Stage

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Dave Harmonson
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Michael Powers

July 3, Sunday – Sub Pop

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Toby Brady
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Michael Powers

July 7, Thursday – Sub Pop

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Billy Brandt
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | TBASA

July 8, Friday – Marketplace @ N Concourse Stage

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. |  Fluer Wood
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Tomo Nakayama

July 10, Sunday – Starbucks across from Gate A3

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Bradford King
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Abigail Neilson

July 14, Thursday – Sub Pop

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Tomo Nakayama
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Kimo Muraki

July 15, Friday – Marketplace @ N Concourse Stage

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Lucia Flores-Wiseman
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Billy Brandt

July 17, Sunday – Sub Pop

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Bradford King
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Aline Vida

July 21, Thursday – Sub Pop

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Lucia Flores-Wiseman
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Kimo Muraki

July 22, Friday – Marketplace @ N Concourse Stage

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | TBASA
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Gretchen Yanover

July 24, Sunday – Sub Pop

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Toby Brady
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Kareem Kandi

July 28, Thursday – Sub Pop

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Bradford King
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Gretchen Yanover

July 29, Friday – Marketplace @ N Concourse Stage

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Abigail Neilson
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Fluer Wood

July 31, Sunday – Sub Pop

  • 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. | Toby Brady
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | Kristin Chambers

Related to Live Music Schedule

Back to Top